HOME > 쉶궗냼媛 > 湲濡쒕쾶꽕듃썚
윭떆븘뿰諛
紐⑥뒪겕諛
WGL MOW
121357, Moscow, Vereyskaya street, 29, building 134, Business center 둞ereyskaya Plaza-3
7-495-771-7211
Mr. Ben (쑄꽦슧 닔꽍)
ben@woojingl.ru
윭떆븘뿰諛
蹂댁뒪넗移섎땲
WOOJIN GLOBAL LOGISTICS VOSTOCHNY CO., LTD.
23/6,Vnutriportovaya st.,Vrangel,Primorsky Region, 692941,Russia
7-423-666-5627
Maria Podsanaya
m.podsadnaya@woojingl.ru
뤃뱶
釉뚮”궎
WGL POLAND SP.Z.O.O
AL.WYZWOLENIA 120A 64-510 WRONKI POLAND
48-672-552-927
Mr. JOHN(쟾씠醫 닔꽍)
john@woojingl.pl
以묎뎅
긽빐
ASIA STAR GLOBAL LOGISTICS CO LTD. SHANGHAI OFFICE
RM1701, GANGTAI PLAZA, NO. 700 EAST YANAN ROAD. SHANGHAI , CHINA
86-21-6352-3545 ext)801
Mr.J.Y.YOON(쑄옱뿰 씠궗)
jaeyeon.yoon@asiastarglsh.com
以묎뎅
泥쒖쭊
ASIA STAR GLOBAL LOGISTICS CO LTD.TIANJIN OFFICE
Room 906 ,Regent Plaza,No.53,Weidi Road,Hexi District,Tianjin
86-22-8383-4906
Mr.Danny Yang
danny@asiastargltj.com
以묎뎅
泥룄
ASIA STAR GLOBAL LOGISTICS CO LTD. QINGDAO OFFICE
ROOM 1102A, QINGDAO GUANGDONG DEVELOPMENT BANK BUILDING, NO. 40,SHANDONG ROAD, QINGDAO, CHINA
86-21-6352-3545
Mr.J.Y.YOON (쑄옱뿰 씠궗)
jaeyeon.yoon@asiastarglsh.com
誘멸뎅
L.A
WOOJIN GLOBAL LOGISTICS U.S.A
2396 E. PACIFICA PL.SUITE 210 RANCHO DOMINGUEZ, CA 90220
1-310-669-8934
Mr. KiTaeKim (源湲고깭 닔꽍)
kitaekim@woojingl.us
슦利덈쿋궎뒪깂
돩耳꾪듃
WOOJIN GLOBAL LOGISTICS TASHKENT OFFICE
2 FL , OYBEK STREET 22 , TASHKENT , 100015 REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN
998-71-150-2192
Mr. Sergei (媛뺤꽍以 닔꽍)
sergei@woojingl.com
移댁옄쓲뒪깂
븣留덊떚
WOOJIN GLOBAL LOGISTICS ALMATY OFFICE
AL FARABI STR, 7, BUILDING "NURLY TAU", BLOCK 4A, OFFICE 67, 050002, ALMATY, KAZAKHSTAN
7-727-311-04-92
Mr. Andrew (臾몃챸꽭 梨낆엫)
andrew@woojingl.com
踰좏듃궓(Vietnam)
샇移섎(Ho Chi Minh)
WOOJIN GLOBAL LOGISTICS VIETNAM Co.,LTD
ARTEX SAIGON BUILDING, Unit 7B 236-238 Nguyen Cong Tru st, Nguyen Thai Binh ward, Dist 1, HCM city
+84-28-3915-2236
Mr.Yoon Keunwoo (쑄洹쇱슦 梨낆엫)
keunwoo@woojingl.vn
踰좏듃궓(Vietnam)
븯끂씠(Ha Noi)
WOOJIN GLOBAL LOGISTICS VIETNAM Co.,LTD
NO, 01 NGUYEN HUY TUONG STREET, THANH XUAN TRUNG WARD THANH XUAN DISRICT, VIET NAM
+84-437-626-6266
Mr.Kevin (源썝떇 닔꽍)
Kevin@woojingl.vn
踰좏듃궓(Vietnam)
諛뺣땶(Bac Ninh)
WOOJIN GLOBAL LOGISTICS VIETNAM Co.,LTD
L척 CN 7-10 v횪 L척 CN 8-5 KCN Y챗n Phong M沼 R沼셬g, X찾 Y챗n Trung, Huy沼뇆 Y챗n Phong, T沼뎝h B梳칌 Ninh, Vi沼뇍 Nam.
+84-22-2390-3782
源以쉶 닔꽍
jhkim@woojingl.vn